Archive / Delete Contact from CallAction

You can archive any contact record in your CallAction account with just a few steps. 

When you archive a contact in CallAction they will no longer appear in views or receive text messages.

We don't permanently delete contact records in case the person contacts you again in the future we will automatically unarchive the contact record and past contact history.

Step to Delete a Contact

  1. Login to CallAction
  2. Click "Contacts"
  3. Search by name or phone for Contact you want to archive
  4. Click on "Details" button on right
  5. Scroll to bottom of right side
  6. Click "Archive Contact" button

 If contact calls or texts back in the future we will automatically unarchive the contact record and display the entire history.

Not Currently Using CallAction?

CallAction offers a free 14-day trial of our intelligent automation platform. If you currently do offline or online marketing our solution can help you instantly capture, respond and track all of your inbound leads.

Take 10 mins to set up your free 14-day trial

Did this answer your question?