Auto Archive Setting for Do Not Contact
Automatically remove contacts that have opted out or marked as Do Not Contact from your conversation view. Once the setting is active, contacts marked as Do Not Contact will be auto-archived after 1 hr.
Note: First time this is turned ON, the system will auto-archive all contacts marked as Do Not Contact.
If the contact inquires again in the future, they are automatically removed from the archive status and will appear on your conversation view.
How to Turn On / Off Auto Archiving of DNC Contacts
Any questions, use the live chat at right.