Archive / Delete Contact from CallAction
You can archive any contact record in your CallAction account with just a few steps.
When you archive a contact in CallAction they will no longer appear in views or receive text messages.
We don't permanently delete contact records in case the person contacts you again in the future we will automatically unarchive the contact record and past contact history.
Step to Delete a Contact
Login to CallAction
Search by name or phone for Contact you want to archive
Click on "Details" button on right
Scroll to bottom of right side
Click "Archive Contact" button
If contact calls or texts back in the future we will automatically unarchive the contact record and display the entire history.
Not Currently Using CallAction?
CallAction offers a free 14-day trial of our intelligent automation platform. If you currently do offline or online marketing our solution can help you instantly capture, respond and track all of your inbound leads.
Take 10 mins to set up your free 14-day trial